summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrea Guzzo <andrea.guzzo@booking.com>2013-07-12 10:20:25 (GMT)
committer Andrea Guzzo <andrea.guzzo@booking.com>2013-07-12 10:20:25 (GMT)
commit1d73174ff02db0e54d24df2deefce4c71337366e (patch)
tree113da6cabfd5f9b4e8d125b6289c4c668163e413
parent03bc017b4d5829d51ef8b6bd89b3f18419177d09 (diff)
missing files from nodejs + the actual patch applied when imported to the jmx project
-rw-r--r--node.js/.gitattributes1
-rw-r--r--node.js/.gitignore59
-rw-r--r--node.js/.mailmap122
-rw-r--r--node.js/.travis.yml14
-rw-r--r--node.js/lib/_third_party_main.js2
-rw-r--r--nodejs.patch108
6 files changed, 306 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/node.js/.gitattributes b/node.js/.gitattributes
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..a185d69
--- /dev/null
+++ b/node.js/.gitattributes
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+test/fixtures/* -text
diff --git a/node.js/.gitignore b/node.js/.gitignore
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..b436353
--- /dev/null
+++ b/node.js/.gitignore
@@ -0,0 +1,59 @@
+core
+vgcore.*
+v8*.log
+perf.data
+perf.data.old
+.waf*
+tags
+.lock-wscript
+*.pyc
+doc/api.xml
+tmp/
+node
+node_g
+*.swp
+.benchmark_reports
+/.project
+/.cproject
+
+/out
+
+# various stuff that VC++ produces/uses
+Debug/
+Release/
+!doc/blog/**
+*.sln
+!nodemsi.sln
+*.suo
+*.vcproj
+*.vcxproj
+*.vcxproj.user
+*.vcxproj.filters
+UpgradeLog*.XML
+_UpgradeReport_Files/
+ipch/
+*.sdf
+*.opensdf
+
+/config.mk
+/config.gypi
+*-nodegyp*
+/gyp-mac-tool
+/dist-osx
+/npm.wxs
+/tools/msvs/npm.wixobj
+email.md
+deps/v8-*
+./node_modules
+.svn/
+
+# generated by gyp on Windows
+deps/openssl/openssl.props
+deps/openssl/openssl.targets
+deps/openssl/openssl.xml
+
+# build/release artifacts
+/*.tar.gz
+/SHASUMS.txt*
+
+/tools/wrk/wrk
diff --git a/node.js/.mailmap b/node.js/.mailmap
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..f520145
--- /dev/null
+++ b/node.js/.mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,122 @@
+Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com> <aaron.heckmann+github@gmail.com>
+Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com> <abe@fettig.net>
+Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru>
+Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru> <alex@kocharin.ru>
+Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
+Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net> <alexis@cloudhead.io>
+Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
+Artem Zaytsev <a.arepo@gmail.com>
+Atsuo Fukaya <fukayatsu@gmail.com>
+Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl> <bnoordhuis@bender.(none)>
+Ben Taber <ben.taber@gmail.com>
+Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <bert@piscisaureus2.(none)>
+Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <info@2bs.nl>
+Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <piscisaureus@Berts-MacBook-Pro.local>
+Brandon Benvie <brandon@bbenvie.com> <brandon@brandonbenvie.com>
+Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
+Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net> <mscdex@gmail.com>
+Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
+Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com> <chris@lamech.local>
+Daniel Berger <code+node@dpbis.net>
+Daniel Chcouri <333222@gmail.com>
+Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org>
+Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org> <dxld@darkboxed.org>
+Daniel Pihlström <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
+Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com> <dap@cs.brown.edu>
+David Siegel <david@artcom.de> <david.siegel@artcom.de>
+Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
+Eduard Burtescu <eddy_me08@yahoo.com>
+Einar Otto Stangvik <einaros@gmail.com>
+Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
+EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
+Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com> <evan.larkin.iit@gmail.com>
+Farid Neshat <FaridN_SOAD@yahoo.com>
+Felix Böhm <felixboehm55@googlemail.com> <me@feedic.com>
+Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
+Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
+Friedemann Altrock <frodenius@gmail.com>
+Fuji Goro <gfuji@cpan.org>
+Gabriel de Perthuis <g2p.code@gmail.com>
+Gil Pedersen <git@gpost.dk> <github@gpost.dk>
+Henry Chin <hheennrryy@gmail.com>
+Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
+Igor Soarez <igorsoarez@gmail.com>
+Igor Zinkovsky <igorzi@microsoft.com>
+Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
+Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> <i@foohack.com>
+Jake Verbaten <raynos2@gmail.com>
+Jered Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
+Joe Shaw <joe@joeshaw.org> <joeshaw@litl.com>
+Johan Bergström <bugs@bergstroem.nu>
+Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com> <dahlberg.johan@gmail.com>
+Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name> <jonas@stvs.ch>
+Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
+Josh Erickson <josh@snoj.us>
+Joshua S. Weinstein <josher19@users.sf.net>
+Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
+Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org> <holisme@gmail.com>
+Kai Sasaki Lewuathe <sasaki_kai@lewuathe.sakura.ne.jp>
+Kazuyuki Yamada <tasogare.pg@gmail.com>
+Koichi Kobayashi <koichik@improvement.jp>
+Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
+Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
+Luke Bayes <lbayes@patternpark.com>
+Maciej Małecki <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org> <me@mmalecki.com>
+Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
+Michael Bernstein <michaelrbernstein@gmail.com>
+Michael Wilber <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
+Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com> <micheil@yettobebranded.net>
+Mikael Bourges-Sevenier <mikeseven@gmail.com> <msevenier@motorola.com>
+Nebu Pookins<nebu@nebupookins.net>
+Nicholas Kinsey <pyrotechnick@feistystudios.com>
+Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
+Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org> <paul@querna.org>
+Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
+Ray Solomon <raybsolomon@gmail.com>
+Rick Olson <technoweenie@gmail.com>
+Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
+Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
+Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <brickysam26@samuel-shulls-computer.local>
+Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <sshull@squaremouth.com>
+Sambasiva Suda <sambasivarao@gmail.com>
+San-Tai Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
+Scott Blomquist <github@scott.blomqui.st> <sblom@microsoft.com>
+Sergey Kryzhanovsky <skryzhanovsky@gmail.com> <another@dhcp199-223-red.yandex.net>
+Shannen Saez <shannenlaptop@gmail.com>
+Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@d.jp> <ohtsu@iij.ad.jp>
+Siddharth Mahendraker <siddharth_mahen@hotmail.com> <siddharth_mahen@me.com>
+Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
+Stanislav Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
+Stefan Bühler <stbuehler@web.de>
+TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
+TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca> <tjholowayhuk@gmail.com>
+Tadashi SAWADA <cesare@mayverse.jp>
+Takahiro ANDO <takahiro.ando@gmail.com>
+Ted Young <ted@radicaldesigns.org>
+Thomas Lee <thomas.lee@shinetech.com> <tom@tom-debian.sensis.com.au>
+Tim Caswell <tim@creationix.com> <tim@0-26-8-e9-4c-e1.dyn.utdallas.edu>
+Tim Price <timprice@mangoraft.com>
+Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <tim@fostle.com>
+Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <timehandgod@gmail.com>
+Tom Hughes-Croucher <tom.hughes@palm.com>
+Tom Hughes-Croucher <tom.hughes@palm.com> <tom_croucher@yahoo.com>
+Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com> <trevorburnham@gmail.com>
+Tyler Larson <talltyler@gmail.com>
+Vincent Voyer <v@fasterize.com>
+Willi Eggeling <email@wje-online.de>
+Yoshihiro KIKUCHI <yknetg@gmail.com>
+Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
+Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net> <zachary.s.scott@gmail.com>
+Zoran Tomicic <ztomicic@gmail.com>
+
+# These people didn't contribute patches to node directly,
+# but we've landed their v8 patches in the node repository:
+Daniel Clifford <danno@chromium.org>
+Erik Corry <erik.corry@gmail.com>
+Jakob Kummerow <jkummerow@chromium.org>
+Kevin Millikin <kmillikin@chromium.org>
+Lasse R.H. Nielsen <lrn@chromium.org>
+Michael Starzinger <mstarzinger@chromium.org>
+Toon Verwaest <verwaest@chromium.org>
+Vyacheslav Egorov <vegorov@chromium.org>
+Yang Guo <yangguo@chromium.org>
diff --git a/node.js/.travis.yml b/node.js/.travis.yml
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..595409c
--- /dev/null
+++ b/node.js/.travis.yml
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+language: node_js
+
+before_script:
+ - "./configure"
+ - "make"
+
+script:
+ - "make test"
+
+notifications:
+ email: false
+ irc:
+ - "irc.freenode.net#libuv"
+
diff --git a/node.js/lib/_third_party_main.js b/node.js/lib/_third_party_main.js
index e69de29..139597f 100644
--- a/node.js/lib/_third_party_main.js
+++ b/node.js/lib/_third_party_main.js
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+
+
diff --git a/nodejs.patch b/nodejs.patch
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..20fdfca
--- /dev/null
+++ b/nodejs.patch
@@ -0,0 +1,108 @@
+diff -purN node-v0.10.12/lib/_third_party_main.js jmx/node.js/lib/_third_party_main.js
+--- node-v0.10.12/lib/_third_party_main.js 1970-01-01 01:00:00.000000000 +0100
++++ jmx/node.js/lib/_third_party_main.js 2013-07-12 12:19:45.000000000 +0200
+@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
++
++
+diff -purN node-v0.10.12/node.gyp jmx/node.js/node.gyp
+--- node-v0.10.12/node.gyp 2013-06-18 18:50:53.000000000 +0200
++++ jmx/node.js/node.gyp 2013-07-11 13:09:42.000000000 +0200
+@@ -58,13 +58,14 @@
+ 'lib/util.js',
+ 'lib/vm.js',
+ 'lib/zlib.js',
++ 'lib/_third_party_main.js'
+ ],
+ },
+
+ 'targets': [
+ {
+ 'target_name': 'node',
+- 'type': 'executable',
++ 'type': 'static_library',
+
+ 'dependencies': [
+ 'node_js2c#host',
+@@ -88,7 +89,6 @@
+ 'src/node_file.cc',
+ 'src/node_http_parser.cc',
+ 'src/node_javascript.cc',
+- 'src/node_main.cc',
+ 'src/node_os.cc',
+ 'src/node_script.cc',
+ 'src/node_stat_watcher.cc',
+diff -purN node-v0.10.12/src/node.js jmx/node.js/src/node.js
+--- node-v0.10.12/src/node.js 2013-06-18 18:50:53.000000000 +0200
++++ jmx/node.js/src/node.js 2013-07-12 10:07:22.000000000 +0200
+@@ -169,26 +169,48 @@
+ };
+
+ startup.globalTimeouts = function() {
++ _timeouts = new Array();
++ _intervals = new Array();
++
+ global.setTimeout = function() {
+ var t = NativeModule.require('timers');
+- return t.setTimeout.apply(this, arguments);
++ timer = t.setTimeout.apply(this, arguments);
++ _timeouts.push(timer);
++ return timer;
+ };
+
+ global.setInterval = function() {
+ var t = NativeModule.require('timers');
+- return t.setInterval.apply(this, arguments);
++ timer = t.setInterval.apply(this, arguments);
++ _intervals.push(timer);
++ return timer;
+ };
+
+ global.clearTimeout = function() {
+ var t = NativeModule.require('timers');
++ var i = _timeouts.indexOf(arguments[0]);
++ if(i != -1) {
++ _timeouts.splice(i, 1);
++ }
+ return t.clearTimeout.apply(this, arguments);
+ };
+
+ global.clearInterval = function() {
+ var t = NativeModule.require('timers');
++ var i = _intervals.indexOf(arguments[0]);
++ if(i != -1) {
++ _intervals.splice(i, 1);
++ }
+ return t.clearInterval.apply(this, arguments);
+ };
+
++ global.clearAllTimers = function() {
++ for (i in _intervals)
++ global.clearInterval(_intervals[i]);
++ for (i in _timeouts)
++ global.clearTimeout(_timeouts[i]);
++ }
++
+ global.setImmediate = function() {
+ var t = NativeModule.require('timers');
+ return t.setImmediate.apply(this, arguments);
+@@ -305,6 +327,8 @@
+ var config = NativeModule._source.config;
+ delete NativeModule._source.config;
+
++ if (!config)
++ return;
+ // strip the gyp comment line at the beginning
+ config = config.split('\n').slice(1).join('\n').replace(/'/g, '"');
+
+@@ -409,7 +433,10 @@
+ return tickDone(0);
+
+ while (infoBox[index] < nextTickLength) {
+- callback = nextTickQueue[infoBox[index]++].callback;
++ obj = nextTickQueue[infoBox[index]++];
++ if (!obj)
++ continue;
++ callback = obj.callback;
+ threw = true;
+ try {
+ callback();